Testimonials

 

"I have never not had a excellent personalized dental experience at Quinsigamond Dental. They really care, and being reminded to take by post-op anti-biotics was a visit saver."
 (5 stars)
by Gary Horn (September 21, 2014) "Dr. Xu is very competent and professional in his approach. Helen is very helpful and pleasant person at the front desk. Best of all the bite wing xrays were painless and very clear. The hygienist was very careful and did an excellent job."
 (5 stars)
by JS (August 2, 2014) "Clean and very professional staff."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 29, 2014) "Both the nurse and the doctor are excellent."
 (5 stars)
by Guangyong Lin (March 16, 2014) "Immediate attention, friendly and courteous staff, prompt appointment scheduling at the end of the current visit, and efficient systems - email, text message reminders, etc. Quality of service is truly good."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 22, 2014) "Great new x-ray machine and so efficient and Dr. Xu and his staffs are so professional."
 (5 stars)
by Lingrong Chen (February 19, 2014)"Courteous and efficient. Great appointment reminder system. Friendly staff."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 18, 2014) "Dr.Xu and his staff go out of their way to make sure your experience is as pleasant as possible. They help you to feel at ease no matter what you are having done. They are professional, yet friendly! They make you feel like family!"
 (5 stars)
by Patty Carlo (February 4, 2014) "Excellent"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 13, 2014) "Friendly and explained the steps. Always a nice experience."
 (5 stars)
by Lori Crowley (January 2, 2014) "I was very pleased with the service, attention and professionalism of every member of their staff during my appointment."
 (5 stars)
by Nila Lyubchik (December 13, 2013) "very friendly, helpful, and professional"
 (5 stars)
by Mike H (December 10, 2013) "they did a excellent job for the deep cleaning. inform me everything that might happen during deep cleaning."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 4, 2013) "You guys are excellent! You always make me feel very comfrotable and relaxed. Dr.Xu is a great dentist and does amazing work - thank you!"
 (5 stars)
by AJ (November 26, 2013) "I had two fillings replaced, the staff was efficient and friendly. I am quite nervous about shots, not only did that go smoothly but I didn't have any feeling of having a shot. the work was completed efficiently and in record time."
 (5 stars)
by Sherry Warner (November 16, 2013) "Excellent service! My family and I appreciate to have Dr. Xu as our dentist about 16 years."
 (5 stars)
by Ying Huang (November 14, 2013) "I have always felt Qunsigamond Dental was a top notch practice and have been bringing my family here for close to 10 years."
 (5 stars)
by Joan L (November 10, 2013) "Excellent as always!!!! Always friendly and super helpful. We are always very well. Thank you!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 30, 2013) "I highly recommend Quinsigamond Dental. They really care about you and your dental health. 
They take the time to go over your personalized plan and are very patient.
You would be crazy to go anywhere else."
 (5 stars)
by Leah W. (October 23, 2013) "My family and I have been going to Quinsigamond Dental pretty much since they opened several years ago. It is the only dental facility that our child knows. They have always taken good care of us and have been proactive about our care."
 (5 stars)
by Angela M. (October 10, 2013) "Perfect in every way. Hygienist and dentist were both great. Denise the hygienist made it easy and relaxing. Great people all around"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 3, 2013) "Everyone is very pleasant and professional at Quinsigamond Dental. It is a great place"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 30, 2013) "great service"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 25, 2013) "Just moved to Worcester and chose Quinsigamond Dental for my dental needs. Was extremely satisfied with Dr. Xu and his staff. The hygienists were amazingly friendly and helpful. I received some great medical explanations and helpful tips on how to consistently get great results at home. The office location is great and very convenient to Worcester/Shrewsbury area, right off of Route 9."
 (5 stars)
by Matthew L. (September 23, 2013) "I have been a patient of Quinsigamond Dental for nearly 10 years and cannot recommend Dr Xu enough.

Dr Xu and his staff are proffesional and friendly. 

Dr Xu is a very talented dentist, and is always available for his patients. It's obvious his patients conformt and care are his top priority."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 23, 2013) "I have been a patient of Quinsigamond Dental for nearly 10 years and cannot recommend Dr Xu enough.

Dr Xu and his staff are proffesional and friendly. 

Dr Xu is a very talented dentist, and is always available for his patients. It's obvious his patients conformt and care are his top priority."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 23, 2013) "Thanks for getting us in on Sat. You guys are the best!"
 (5 stars)
by Eileen Badstubner (September 22, 2013) "Great office--Dr. Xu is very professional, thorough and caring. His whole staff are a great bunch of people. They have a great sense of pride in their work with all of their patients."
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 19, 2013) "Dr. Xu and his team is pretty good. I recommend."
 (5 stars)
by Tao Zhu (September 18, 2013) "Quinsigamond Dental : One of the best dental practices I've ever gone to, Very professional staff 
Dr Xu a terrific Dentist and always puts his patients needs first

A++"
 (5 stars)
by David Wentzell (September 18, 2013) "Wonderful Dental care and very friendly staff. I have been coming to Quinsigamond Dental for over 15yrs and and for the last 8yrs with my children!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 14, 2013) "Excellent staff and service, quick efficient and punctual, and keeps us informed, have now added an online appointment reminder system"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 14, 2013) "I just did deep cleaning yesterday ,today i feel vrey good.
My family has been using Quisingamond Dental for ten more years ,Their service is excellent!"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 13, 2013) "The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. I was very happy with the work that was done and their commitment to my dental hygiene."
 (5 stars)
by Alan (September 12, 2013) "We have been going to Quinsigamond Dental for the last 15 years as a family and we couldn't say enough about all staff. 

Dr. Xu is patient, kind and with a sense of humor. His lovely wife Helen who runs the front desk is super friendly and then there is Anna who cares and is kind to everyone she meets.

We also come to have our cleanings done and the best thing is the office is open on Saturdays and they have 4 hygenist which is perfect for our family as we all go in at the same time and we get to spend more time together instead of sitting around waiting.

By far the best place whom genuinely care about their patients......

Thanks for showing my family that going to a dentist isn't all that bad."
 (5 stars)
by The Bonetti Family (September 7, 2013) "Thanks for reinstalling my cap"
 (5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 25, 2013)